Who will host the FIFA World Cup in 2018?

The Fifa World Cup 2018 hosting ballot will be on Thursday December 2nd. But after the latest revelations of corruption it's not clear if it will be a fair race.

Former international football star Ruud Gullit, who is the president of Holland and Belgium's joint bid, says in an interview (Dutch) in Football International today that the scandals create an advantage for the candidacy of the Netherlands and Belgium.

The Fifa World Cup race 2018 is between England, Russia, Spain/Portugal and Netherlands/Belgium.

I think Spain/Portugal will get the Prize.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form